Digital Access

Access newstrib.com and all Shaw Media Illinois content from your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

News, features, sports, opinion and more!

Email Newsletters

Sign up for News Tribune email newsletters and stay in the know.

Contact Us

Out of concern for the health of our customers and employees, all Shaw Media offices will be temporarily closed. We remain committed to serving our customers during this time.

NewsTribune
426 Second Street
La Salle, IL 61301
815-223-3200

Subscriber Services
815-223-3200
ntsubscriptions@shawmedia.com
8:30a.m. to 4:30p.m. Monday-Friday
After hours and on weekends (815) 223-3200
lntsupport@shawmedia.com

Circulation Manager
Mike Miller
(815) 220-6970
mdmiller@shawmedia.com

Classified Sales
(garage sale, for sale, thank-you, in-memoriam, anniversary, birthday ads etc.)
(815) 220-6942
ntclassified@shawmedia.com
To place a help wanted ad call (815) 632-2553 or email aomalley@shawmedia.com
Legal Notices
(815) 220-6948
ntlegals@shawmedia.com

 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Jeanette Smith
(815) 220-6948
jmsmith@shawmedia.com

Advertising Assistant
Larry Kelsey
(815) 223-3200 ext. 108
lkelsey@shawmedia.com

Account Executives:
Ashley Oliver
(815) 875-4461 ext 6345
aoliver@shawmedia.com

Jan Musgrove
(815) 220-6949
jmusgrove@shawmedia.com

Kelly Campbell
(815) 220-6946
kcampbell@shawmedia.com

Jared Bell
(815) 220-6953
jbell@shawmedia.com

 

Newsroom

News Editor
Derek Barichello
(815) 220-6935
dbarichello@shawmedia.com

Senior Reporter
Tom Collins
(815) 220-6930
ntcourtreporter@shawmedia.com

Reporter
Ali Braboy
(815) 220-6931
ntcountyreporter@shawmedia.com

Photographer
Scott Anderson
(815) 220-6957
photo4@shawmedia.com

Newsroom fax
(815) 224-6443

Sports

Kevin Chlum
(815) 220-6939
ntsports@shawmedia.com

Production
Joe Zokal
(815) 220-6968
jzokal@shawmedia.com

Publisher
Dan Goetz
(815) 431-4014
dgoetz@shawmedia.com