Home Delivery

News, features, sports, opinion and more!

Email Newsletters

Sign up for News Tribune email newsletters and stay in the know.

Contact Us

NewsTribune
426 Second Street
La Salle, IL 61301
815-223-3200
ntsupport@shawmedia.com

Customer Care/Classified Ads
Amy Picco
(815) 220-6942
ntclassified@shawmedia.com

Circulation
Mike Miller
(815) 220-6970
mdmiller@shawmedia.com

Advertising

Marketing Director
Jeanette Smith
(815) 220-6948
jmsmith@shawmedia.com

Advertising Assistant
Lisa Entwisle
(815) 220-6943
lentwisle@shawmedia.com

Account Executives:
Julie Niewinski
(815) 220-6958
jniewinski@shawmedia.com

Jan Musgrove
(815) 220-6949
jmusgrove@shawmedia.com

Kelly Campbell
(815) 220-6946
kcampbell@shawmedia.com

Jared Bell
(815) 220-6953
jbell@shawmedia.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor
Linda Kleczewski
(815) 220-6940
lkleczewski@shawmedia.com

News Editor
Craig Sterrett
(815) 220-6935
ntlocal@shawmedia.com

Online Editor
Brett Herrmann
(815) 220-6933
ntonline@shawmedia.com
ntsvreporter@shawmedia.com

Senior Reporter
Tom Collins
(815) 220-6930
ntcourtreporter@shawmedia.com

Reporter
Ali Braboy
(815) 220-6931
ntcountyreporter@shawmedia.com

Photographer
Scott Anderson
(815) 220-6957
photo4@shawmedia.com

Newsroom fax
(815) 224-6443

Sports

Kevin Chlum
(815) 220-6939
ntsports@shawmedia.com

Production
Joe Zokal
(815) 220-6968
jzokal@shawmedia.com

Publisher
Dan Goetz
(815) 431-4014
dgoetz@shawmedia.com